Home
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
HHWN: Hospice Billing Series: Part 3: Face-to-Face, Hospice Cap & PEPPER
Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PST
Category: Live Webinar

This is a 90-minute webinar.

9:00 am – 10:30 am HST
11:00 am – 12:30 pm AKT
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm PT
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm MT
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Further details will be available 45 days prior to the webinar date.

 

Don't Miss the Other Hospice Billing Series Webinars!

Sign up for the 3-part webinar series!

 

Attendance certificate provided, however there are no pre-approved CEs associated with this webinar.

NOTE: All materials are subject to copyright. Transmission, retransmission, or republishing of any webinar to other institutions or those not employed by your agency is prohibited. Print materials may be copied for eligible participants only.

This webinar is available exclusively through the Hospice & Home Care Webinar Network.

MEET THE PRESENTER

Healthcare Provider Solutions, Inc.
Register Here