Home
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
HHWN: A Comprehensive Look Part 2: The Role of the Hospice Chaplain
Thursday, September 22, 2022, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PST
Category: Live Webinar

This is a 90-minute webinar.

9:00 am – 10:30 am HST
11:00 am – 12:30 pm AKT
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm PT
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm MT
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Further details will be available 45 days prior to the webinar date.

Attendance certificate provided, however there are no pre-approved CEs associated with this webinar.

NOTE: All materials are subject to copyright. Transmission, retransmission, or republishing of any webinar to other institutions or those not employed by your agency is prohibited. Print materials may be copied for eligible participants only.

This webinar is available exclusively through the Hospice & Home Care Webinar Network.

MEET THE PRESENTER